The Gifthorse - Collection

The Gifthorse
Label: Poison City Records ‎– PCR079
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Electric Blue
Country: Australia
Date of released: 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Melodic Hardcore


1 How Quick They Move
2 The Good Lie
3 Passed The Break
4 Growing Spines
5 Heavy Hangs The Head
6 Cursed At Birth
7 Bill Murray Circa 1993
8 Been There Done That
9 Distance
10 ...And Its Good Night From Me
11 Noth In-Exposure
12 Have You Seen Shooter
13 Tore Up From The Floor Up
14 Young And Restless
15 Woodknot
16 Don't Tear It Down
17 Burning Bridges
18 Something I Said


THE GIFTHORSE 'Collection' LP brings together the complete discography of this much loved Brisbane band - remastered and available for the first time on vinyl! Included on the limited edition LP is the band's 'Self Titled' album, 'From The Floor Up' EP and 2 previously unreleased tracks. The download coupon included also contains the band's 2006 demo tracks, cover of Blueline Medic's 'Plight 217' and tracks taken from their Split 7" with Finland's The Phoenix Foundation

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 114032E2/A PIRATES PRESS - PCR079 A
  • Matrix / Runout: 114032E/A PIRATES PRESS - PCR079 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Gifthorse Collection ‎(File, AAC, AIFF, ALAC, FLAC, MP3, ogg, WAV, Comp) Not On Label none Australia 2013