Sven-Erics - Sven-Erics

Erics - Sven-Erics
Label: Tyfon ‎– TF-LP 75082
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1977
Category: Pop
Style: Schlager

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Din Framtid Kan Du Inte Se
Written-By – Gert Lengstrand, Rune Wallebom
A2 Det Är Dej Som Jag Behöver = It's Only Make Believe
Written-By – Twitty*, Nance*, Per Spelman
A3 Falleri, Fallera = Boneli, Bonela
Written By – Uderth TrodWritten-By – Arbex*
A4 Turn Around And Touch Me
Written-By – Bennett*, Welch*, Marvin*, Farrar*
A5 Hej Tjej
Written-By – Peter Himmelstrand
A6 Söta Lilla Ann-Christin
Written-By – Rune Wallebom
B1 Aja Baja Annamaja
Written-By – Peter Himmelstrand
B2 Det Som En Gång Var Kärlek
Written-By – Gert Lengstrand, Rune Wallebom
B3 Du Ska' Veta Margareta
Written-By – Gert Lengstrand, Rune Wallebom
B4 Ta Mej Som Jag Är = Welcome To My World
Written-By – Hathcock*, Winkler*, Stig Rossner
B5 Min Lägenhet Vill Jag Ha Igen = I'm Gonna Knock On You Door
Written-By – Schroeder*, Einar Svensson, Wayne*
B6 Nina Fina Ballerina
Written-By – B. Andersson - B. Ulvaeus*, S. Anderson*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Svensk Grammofonproduktion AB
  • Pressed By – AB Svensk Grammofonindustri
  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck, Tumba
  • Published By – Sonet Music
  • Published By – Edition Liberty AB
  • Published By – Belinda
  • Published By – Musikfabriken
  • Published By – Imudico
  • Published By – Sweden Music
  • Published By – Union Songs AB


  • Bass, Vocals – Christer Petterson
  • Drums – Bengt Eriksson
  • Engineer – Åke Eldsäter
  • Guitar, Vocals – Åke Nilsson
  • Organ, Electric Piano, Vocals – Tommy Höglund
  • Photography By – Per-Ola Lindkvist*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Sven Eric*


Previously releases as CAM CMLP 5903.

A1, A2, B2, B3: Sonet
A3: Liberty
A4, B5: Belinda
A5, B1: Musikfabriken
A6: Imudico
B4: Sweden
B6: Union Songs

℗ 1977 Svensk Grammofonproduktion AB

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (runout A): TF-LP-75082-A SGI
  • Matrix / Runout (runout B): TF-LP-75082-B SGI
  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CMLP 5903 Sven-Erics Sven-Erics Dansorkester ‎(LP, Album) CAM CMLP 5903 Sweden 1974