Christina Aguilera - My Reflection

Christina Aguilera
My Reflection
Label: Top Tape ‎– TT8027-3, Aviva International ‎– 894770007788, BMG Entertainment ‎– 894770007788, Abril Music ‎– 894770007788
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 06 May 2001
Category: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: RnB/Swing

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Reflection
2 Genie In A Bottle
3 Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)
4 What A Girl Wants
5 So Emotional
Featuring – Lil' Bow Wow
6 I Turn To You
7 At Last
8 Contigo En La Distancia
9 Climb Every Mountain
10 Falsas Esperanzas
11 Alright Now
12 Merry Christmas, Baby
Featuring – Dr. John
13 Have Yourself A Mery Little Christmas
Featuring – Brian McKnight
14 Christmas Time
1 Genio Atrapado (Genie In A Bottle)
2 Por Siempre Tu (I Turn To You)
3 Ven Conmigo (Come On Over)
4 The Christmas Song

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 894770 007788

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321 85512 9 Christina Aguilera My Reflection ‎(DVD-V, PAL) RCA, BMG, Image Entertainment 74321 85512 9 Europe 2001
IX0579RXSCD Christina Aguilera My Reflection ‎(DVD-V, PAL, Reg) RCA, BMG, Image Entertainment IX0579RXSCD US 2000
500156, IX0579RX Christina Aguilera My Reflection ‎(DVD-V, PAL, Pal) RCA, Image Entertainment 500156, IX0579RX Netherlands 2001
PMVDVD-105720 Christina Aguilera My Reflection ‎(DVD-V, NTSC, 5.1) Panorama Music Video, RCA PMVDVD-105720 Hong Kong 2001
453047 Christina Aguilera My Reflection ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) Top Sur Media Group, Top Tape, Image Entertainment 453047 Argentina 2005