Brian Wilson - Sweet Insanity

Brian Wilson
Sweet Insanity
Label: Brains & Genius ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Surf, Pop Rock


A1 Intro 0:16
A2 Someone To Love 3:57
A3 Water Builds Up 3:18
A4 Don't Let Her Know She's An Angel 3:39
A5 Do You Have Any Regrets 3:41
A6 Brian 3:21
B1 The Spirit Of Rock & Roll 3:23
B2 Rainbow Eyes 4:18
B3 Love Ya 3:05
B4 Make A Wish 2:57
B5 Smart Girls 4:09
B6 Country Feelin' 2:42
B7 Hotter 3:50


  • Engineer – Brad Gilderman, Jeff Lord-Alge
  • Featuring – "Weird Al" Yankovic, Andy Paley, Belinda Carlisle, Bob Dylan (tracks: B1), Cliff De Young, DLR Band, Don Was, Glen Campbell, Jeff Lynne, John Lodge, John Stamos, Paula Abdul, Rob Wasserman, Tim Weisberg, Tom Petty, Toni Childs
  • Mixed By – Humberto Gatica
  • Producer – Brian Wilson, Eugene E. Landy

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ORP-98001/2 Brian Wilson Sweet Insanity ‎(2xCD, Album, Comp, Unofficial, Spe) Ocean Records ORP-98001/2 Unknown
BR9202 Brian Wilson The Sweet Insanity Sessions ‎(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label BR9202 Italy Unknown
IU 9418-1 Brian Wilson "Sweet Insanity" Outtakes ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Invasion Unlimited IU 9418-1 1994
HAL-001 Brian Wilson Sweet Insanity Millennium Edition ‎(CD, Unofficial) Happy And Lucky Factory HAL-001 Unknown
BBBW 6090 Brian Wilson The Sweet Insanity Sessions ‎(CD, Unofficial) Dynamite Studio BBBW 6090 Japan Unknown