Indigenous Tribe - Doomsday Machine

Indigenous Tribe
Hip Hop
Doomsday Machine
Label: Bodega Records ‎– 108Q2LP
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 2001
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jedi Battle
2 Drop Zone
3 Proximity Mine
4 Sweet Tooth
5 Chemical Imbalance
6 Earth
7 Risk
8 The Congregation
9 Incinerator
10 Same As It Ever Was
11 War Games Rmx
Featuring – Killarmy


  • Mixed By – Dr. Lohu, Fritz
  • Producer – Dr. Lohu


Epidemic Entertainment 2001
marketed by Bodega Records
Manufactured and distributed by Bodega Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 92027 07021
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): I08Q2LP-A I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): I08Q2LP-B I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): I08Q2LP-C I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): I08Q2LP-D I

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOOMS DAY-1 Indigenous Tribe Doomsday Machine Instrumental ‎(2xLP, Album, Promo) Epidemic Entertainment DOOMS DAY-1 UK 2000
108Q2 Indigenous Tribe Doomsday Machine ‎(CD, Album) Bodega Records 108Q2 UK 2001