Henson Cargill - Skip A Rope

Henson Cargill
Folk, World, & Country
Skip A Rope
Label: Monument ‎– SLP18094
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1968
Category: Folk, World, & Country

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 It's Over
A2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A3 A Very Well Traveled Man
A4 Distant Drums
Written-By – C. Walker*
A5 Skip A Rope
B1 Saginaw, Michigan
B2 Green Green Grass Of Home
B3 Just As Much As Ever
B4 Black Jack County Chain
B5 Four Long Seasons
B6 Little Girls And Little Boys


  • Art Direction – Ken Kim
  • Backing Vocals – The Jordanaires
  • Engineer – Selby Coffeen
  • Photography By – Fred Foster
  • Producer – Don Law
  • Technician – Charles Bradley*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Side 1): GIY-469
  • Label Code (Side 2): GIY-470
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 / etched): GIY-469 SLP18094-A S-1 P 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 / etched): SLP18094-B X1 D4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLP18094 Henson Cargill Skip A Rope ‎(LP, Album) Monument SLP18094 US 1968
2620762 Henson Cargill Skip A Rope ‎(CD, Album) Point Productions, Sony Music Special Products 2620762 Netherlands 1992
SLP 932895 Henson Cargill Skip A Rope ‎(LP, Album) Monument SLP 932895 New Zealand 1968
MLP-8094 Henson Cargill Skip A Rope ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Monument MLP-8094 US 1968
NM 400 Henson Cargill Skip A Rope ‎(LP, Album) Monument, Musik Für Alle NM 400 Germany 1968