James Taylor - Tailor Made

James Taylor
Folk, World, & Country
Tailor Made
Label: Not On Label (James Taylor ) ‎– none
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1971
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ballad, Soft Rock, Folk Rock


A1 Sweet Baby James
A2 I Feel Fine
A3 Hey Mister
A4 Sunny Skies
A5 Chili Dog
A6 Steamroller Blues
B1 Riding On A Railroad
B2 Conversation
B3 Places In My Past
B4 Close Your Eyes
B5 Soldiers
B6 Carolina In My Mind
B7 Long Ago And Far Away
C1 Country Road
C2 Fire And Rain
C3 Sixteen Candles
C4 Love Has Brought Me Around
C5 Oh, Don't You Know
D1 Come On Brother Get On Up And Help Me Find The Screw
D2 The Promised Land
D3 Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again
D4 "On Campus TV Special"


White label. Stereo
Recorded Live At The Anaheim Convention Center 3-21-71.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (On Label Side 1): TMI-A
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label Side 2): TMI-B
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label Side 3): TMI-C
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label Side 4): TMI-D