Stone Breath - Songs Of Moonlight And Rain

Stone Breath
Folk, World, & Country
Songs Of Moonlight And Rain
Label: Camera Obscura ‎– CAM001CD, Camera Obscura ‎– CAM 001
Type: CD, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1997
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Neofolk


1 The Ghost Of Sounds Long Dead
2 Seven Things Placed In A Hollow Tree
3 Pennies (Stolen From The Eyes Of A Dead Man)
4 Wisdom On The Moth's Wing
5 Perched Upon The Temple Bell, The Butterfly Sleeps
6 Flowers On Your Grave
7 Earthlights
8 The Sound Of Ghosts Long Dead
9 Words Written On Petals
10 Willowisp
11 The Strenght To Face The Stars Above
12 To Cull Undying Flowers
13 The Flight Of The Black Swan
14 Long Lost Friend
15 Snaketooth Vision

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – PMI


There's an extra, hidden track (not indexed).

Includes 8-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IFPI L281 - MADE BY PMI * ACDC-STONE * #01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L281
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4620

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
h/e031 Stone Breath Songs Of Moonlight And Rain (Expanded Edition) ‎(CD, Album, RE) Hand/Eye h/e031 US 2007