Various - Technomakinita

Label: Basic Mix ‎– BASICAS 017
Series: Technomakinita – 1
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1990
Category: Electronic
Style: EBM, Techno, New Beat

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Robotiko Rejekto Confusion
2 No Name* Fashion
3 Klangwerk Warte Bis Es Dunkel Ist...
4 Out Of The Ordinary Play It Again
5 Abfahrt Alone (It's Me)
6 Cetu Javu Have In Mind
7 Dunk Body Control
8 Bigod 20 America
9 Force Legato System
10 The Concrete Beat I Want You
11 Candy Flip Love Is Life
12 Out Of The Ordinary Play It Again (Don Disco Remix)
13 Various Technomakinita (The Mix)
Mixed By – Viborilla
14 Various Technomakinita (The Mix)
Mixed By – Viborilla


  • Photography – Jordi Garcia


13 and 14 are different megamixes of the tracks of this compilation, no mentioned on credits, and despites no specific name is mentioned, they are slightly different. Besides, the 13 Mix starts with some isolated samples used either on Don Disco's Remix of "Play It Again" and both 13 & 14 megamixes.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BASICD 017 Various Technomakinita ‎(CD, Comp) Basic Mix BASICD 017 Spain 1990
BASICLP 017, BASIX - 017 Various Technomakinita ‎(LP, Comp + 12", Mixed) Basic Mix, Basic Mix BASICLP 017, BASIX - 017 Spain 1990
BASIS - 017 Various Technomakinita ‎(7", S/Sided, Promo) Basic Mix BASIS - 017 Spain 1990